香港六合彩在线

Secondhand Shop

A Pop-up secondhand uniform and book store which promotes and values the recycling and reusing of resources in the 香港六合彩在线 community.

香港六合彩在线 provides families the opportunity to purchase, sell or donate their secondhand uniforms, bags and text books.

The Secondhand Pop-up Store is usually located in the Conference Center foyer on campus at 香港六合彩在线. Occasionally the store鈥檚 location may differ, so check the school website, Facebook page, the Skoolbag App or ask at reception.

香港六合彩在线 Secondhand Shop

How it works?

You can purchase second hand items for no more than 60% of new prices in the Pop-up Store.

You can donate your second hand uniform items anytime by leaving them at reception.

You can sell your second hand uniform items for up to 30% of new prices via consignment by either bringing them to the Pop-up Store, or by filling in the Uniform Exchange Consignment Form and leaving it together with your items at reception.

The Secondhand Pop-up Store is run by parent volunteers and all proceeds go back into the School Community via the Parents’ Association.

What items are included?

The Secondhand Pop-up Store sells all second hand (and occasionally new), current, official 香港六合彩在线 academic uniform clothing items, sports uniform clothing items, all school bags, book bags, hats and text books from ELC through to Year 12.

The Secondhand Pop-up Store will only accept current, official 香港六合彩在线 uniform items and text books for consignment.

Please note, all past uniforms are happily accepted and will be donated to our friends at Paradise 4 Kids, where they will be most appreciated.

Opening hours

Second Hand Uniform Shop

We are pleased to advise that the Second Hand Uniform shop will open at the following times:

Tuesday, 26 April 10.00am – 2.00pm

Friday, 6 May 2.30pm 鈥 4.00pm

Friday, 20 May 2.30pm 鈥 4.00pm

Friday, 3 June 2.30pm 鈥 4.00pm

Friday, 17 June 2.30pm 鈥 4.00pm

Monday, 11 July 10.00am – 2.00pm

Friday, 22 July 2.30pm 鈥 4.00pm

Friday, 5 August 2.30pm 鈥 4.00pm

Friday, 19 August 2.30pm 鈥 4.00pm

Friday, 2 September 2.30pm – 4.00pm

Friday, 16 September 2.30pm – 4.00pm

Monday, 3 October 10.00am – 2.00pm

Friday, 7 October 2.30pm 鈥 4.00pm

Friday, 21 October 2.30pm 鈥 4.00pm

Friday, 4 November 2.30pm 鈥 4.00pm

Friday, 2 December 2.30pm – 4.00pm

Please be conscious of social distancing and to avoid crowding the shop.

If you have any questions please contact听 secondhandshop@oakleighgrammar.vic.edu.au

 

The Secondhand Pop-up Store is open at least once a month, more frequently around the start of term and for seasonal uniform change over.听Pop-up Store hours are usually from 2.30pm until 4pm. However before term begins it opens earlier, from 10am so check times on the events section of our . Any enquiries can be emailed to secondhandshop@oakleighgrammar.vic.edu.au

Please note, all past uniforms are happily accepted and will be donated to our friends at Paradise 4 Kids, where they will be most appreciated.